New ENeRG president 2020

At the Steering Committee meeting in Paris on 6 November 2019 representatives of the ENeRG members elected Mr Sergio Persoglia as a new ENeRG President for 2020.

Mr Sergio Persoglia was the ENeRG President in 2001 and 2010.

He has been a member of the OGS Board of Directors and is Secretary-General of the CO2GeoNet.

He succeeded Dr Vit Hladik from Czech Geological Survey who was the ENeRG President in 2018/19.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.