Armenia

Institute of Geological Sciences at Armenian National Academy of Sciences

Contact

Dr. Khachatur Meliksetian

Address: 24a Marshal Baghramian Ave., 0019, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=zJNr2sEAAAAJ&hl=en
Email: khachatur.meliksetian@geology.am
Phone: +37410524426 GSM: : +37491503175

Bosnia and Herzegovina

University of Tuzla – Faculty of Mining, Geology and Civil Engineering

Contact

Sanel Nuhanovic

Faculty of Mining, Geology and Civil Engineering
Address: 2Univerzitetska 2 75000 Tuzla
http://www.untz.ba
http://rggf.untz.ba
Email: sanel.nuhanovic@untz.ba
Phone: +387 35 320 114 GSM: : +387 61 888 586

Bulgaria

Sofia University

Contact

Georgi V. Georgiev

Department of Geology
Address: 15 Tzar Osvoboditel Blvd.
BG-1504 Sofia
http://www.uni-sofia.bg
Email: gigeor@abv.bg
Phone: +359 888 038 280

Croatia

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering

Contact

Bruno Saftic

Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering
Address: RGNF, Pierottijeva 6
HR-10000 Zagreb
http://www.rgn.hr
Email: bruno.saftic@rgn.hr
Phone: +37410524426 GSM: : +385 91 4605 411

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-croatia-saftic.pdf

Croatian Geological Survey

Contact

Stasa Borovic

Croatian Geological Survey

Address: Sachsova 2
HR-10000 Zagreb
http://www.hgi-cgs.hr/
Email: stasa.borovic@hgi-cgs.hr
Phone: +385 1 6160 712

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-croatia-borovic.pdf

Czech Republic

Czech Geological Survey

Contact

Vít Hladík

Branch Brno
Address: Leitnerova 22
658 69 Brno
http://www.geology.cz
Email: vit.hladik@geology.cz
Phone: +420 721 167 807

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-czech-hladik_2019.pdf

Geophysical Institute

Contact

Dr. Jan Mrlina

Institute of Geophysics, Czech Academy of Science, (IGCAS) Prague

Address: Boční II 1401, 141 00 Praha 4, Czechia
658 69 Brno
http://www.ig.cas.cz
Email: jan@ig.cas.cz
Phone: +420-267103314 GSM: +420-606355774

Curriculum Vitae:

profile_czech_mrlina.pdf

Denmark

GEUS, Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland

Contact

Dr. Niels E. Poulsen

Department of Stratigraphy
Address: Øster Voldgade 10
DK-1350 Copenhagen K
http://www.geus.dk
Email: nep@geus.dk
Phone: +45 3814 2366 GSM: : +45 2521 5549

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-denmark-niels.pdf

Estonia

Tallinn University of Technology, Department of Geology

Contact

Alla Shogenova

Department of Isotope Palaeoclimatology
Address: Ehitajate tee 5
EE-19086 Tallinn
https://ttu.ee/geoloogia-instituut
Email: alla.shogenova@taltech.ee
Phone: +372 58845977 GSM: : +372 56644668

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-estonia-shogenova.pdf

France

BRGM

Contact

Isabelle Czernichowski - Lauriol

Address: 3 avenue Claude Guillemin; BP 36009
45060 Orleans Cedex 2
http://www.brgm.fr
Email: i.czernichowski@brgm.fr

Phone: +33 2 38 64 46 55

Greece

CERTH/CPERI (Centre for Research and Technology Hellas/ Chemical Process and Energy Resources Institute)

Contact

Dr. Nikolaos Koukouzas

Address: 52 Egialias str. GR 15125 Marousi Greece
https://www.certh.gr/root.en.aspx
Email: koukouzas@certh.gr
Phone: + 30 211 1069500

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-greece-koukouzas.pdf

Institute of Geology & Mineral Exploration (I.G.M.E.)

Contact

Dr. Apostolos A. Arvanitis

Department of Geothermal Energy & Thermal Mineral Waters
Address: 51 Spirou Louis Str., C’ Entrance Olympic Village
13677 Acharnai
Email: arvanitis@igme.gr
Phone: +30 213 1337242
GSM: +30 6972 389656
Fax: +30 213 1337453

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-greece-arvanitis.pdf

Hellenic Hydrocarbon Resources Management SA (HHRM)

Contact

Dr. Aris Stefatos

Address: Dim. Margari 18,115 25 Athens, Greece
https://www.greekhydrocarbons.gr/
Email: a.stefatos@greekhydrocarbons.gr/
Phone: (+30) 210 6717 591

Italy

National Institute of Oceanography and Applied Geophysics (OGS)

Contact

Barbara Merson

Address: Borgo Grotta Gigante, 42/c IT-34010 Sgonico Trieste
http://www.inogs.it
Email: bmerson@inogs.it
Phone: + 39 040 2140229

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-italy-merson_2020.pdf

CeRi Research Centre – Sapienza University of Rome

Contact

prof. Sabina Bigi

Address: P.le Aldo Moro 5 00183 Rome, Italy
http://www.ceri.uniroma1.it/index.php/homeen/
Email: sabina.bigi@uniroma1.it
Phone: +39 06 49914922

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-italy-bigi.pdf

Lithuania

Nature Research Center, Institute of Geology and Geography

Contact

Saulius Sliaupa

Address: Akademijos 2
LT-08412 Vilnius
http://www.gamtostyrimai.lt/en/
Email: sliaupa@geo.lt
Phone: +370 52104710 GSM: : +370 61475946

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-lithuania-sliaupa.pdf

Moldova

Institute of Geology and Seismology Academy of Science of Moldova

Contact

Igor Nicoara

Address: Academy str. 3
MD2028 Chisinau
http://igg.asm.md
Email: nicoaraigor@gmail.com
Phone: +373 22 739636 Phone: : +373 22 739027

Poland

Mineral and Energy Economy Research Institute of Polish Academy of Sciences (MEERI PAS)

Contact

Radosław Tarkowski

Head of Geotechnology Division

Address: Wybickiego 7
31-261 Kraków
https://min-pan.krakow.pl/en
Email: tarkowski@min-pan.krakow.pl
Phone: +48 12 4233624 Fax: : +48 12 4233624

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-poland-tarkowski.pdf

AGH University of Science and Technology

Contact

Barbara Uliasz-Misiak

Faculty of Drilling, Oil and Gas
Address: A. Mickiewicza 30 Ave
30-059 Krakow
http://www.agh.edu.pl
Email: uliasz@agh.edu.pl
Phone: +48 12 617 37 85

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-poland-tarkowski.pdf

Polish Geological Institute – National Research Institute

Contact

Dr. Monika Konieczyńska

Address: 4th Rakowiecka Str., 00-975 Warsaw
Poland
https://www.pgi.gov.pl
Email: mkon@pgi.gov.pl
Phone: +48 22 4592298 GSM: : +48 502412511

Romania

National Institute for Marine Geology and Geoecology – GeoEcoMar

Contact

Constantin S. Sava

Address: 23-25 Dimitrie Onciul Str.
RO-024053 Bucharest
http://www.geoecomar.ro
Email: savac@geoecomar.ro

Phone: +40 722786434 Phone: : +40 748222625 Fax: : +40 21 3452056

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-romania-sava.pdf

Russia

All Russia Petroleum Research Exploration Institute (VNIGRI)

Contact

Alexander Ilinsky

Address: 39 Liteiny ave.
1191104 St.-Petersburg
http://www.vnigri.spb.ru/
Email: alex.ilinsky@bk.ru
Phone: +7 812 579 95 84 GSM: : +7 921 961 53 05
Fax: : (812) 275-5756

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-russia-ilinsky.pdf

Slovenia

Geoinzeniring d.o.o

Contact

Marjeta Car

Department of Engineering Geophysics
Address: Dimiceva 14
SI-1000 Ljubljana
http://geo-inz.si
Email: m.car@geo-inz.si
GSM: : + 386 1 23 45 625

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-slovenia-car.pdf

Turkey

The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey

Contact

Çağlar Sinayuç

Orta Dogu Teknik Universitesi (Middle East Technical University)

Petrol Arastirma Merkezi (Petroleum Research Center)
Address: Dumlupinar Bulvari, No.1
06800 Çankaya / Ankara
Email: caglars@metu.edu.tr

Curriculum Vitae:

profile-turkey-sinayuc.pdf

UK – Scotland

Heriot-Watt University

Contact

Gillian Pickup

Institute of GeoEnergy Engineering
Address: Riccarton Campus
Edinburgh, EH14 4AS
https://www.hw.ac.uk/uk/schools/energy-geoscience-infrastructure-society/research/ipe.htm
Email: G.Pickup@hw.ac.uk
Phone: +44 131 451 3168 GSM: : +44 7989 071180

Ukraine

The Expert Council of the Ukrainian Association of Geologists

Contact

Yuliia Demchuk

Address: Dubrovytska Str. 28 04114 Kyiv, Ukraine
https://geologists.org/en/expertcouncil
Email: yuliia.demchuk@geologists.org
Phone: +380 (44) 426-97-97