ENeRG Members

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Type of membership:
Country representative

University of Tuzla - Faculty of Mining, Geology and Civil Engineering

Contact:

Sanel Nuhanovic

University of Tuzla

Faculty of Mining, Geology and Civil Engineering

Univerzitetska 2

75000 Tuzla

sanel.nuhanovic@untz.ba

Phone: +387 35 320 114 GSM: +387 61 888 586

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-bosnia-nuhanovic.pdf

Bulgaria

Type of membership:
Country representative

Sofia University

Contact:

Georgi V. Georgiev

Sofia University

Department of Geology

15 Tzar Osvoboditel Blvd.

BG-1504 Sofia

gigeor@abv.bg

Phone: +359 888 038 280

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-bulgaria-georgiev.pdf

Croatia

Type of membership:
Country representative

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering

Contact:

Bruno Saftic

University of Zagreb

Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering

RGNF, Pierottijeva 6

HR-10000 Zagreb

bruno.saftic@rgn.hr

Phone: +385 91 4605 411

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-croatia-saftic.pdf

Type of membership:
Member

Croatian Geological Survey

Contact:

Stasa Borovic

Croatian Geological Survey

Sachsova 2

HR-10000 Zagreb

stasa.borovic@hgi-cgs.hr

Phone: +385 1 6160 712

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-croatia-borovic.pdf

Czech Republic

Function: President (2018-2019)

Type of membership:
Country representative

Czech Geological Survey

Contact:

Vít Hladík

Czech Geological Survey

Branch Brno

Leitnerova 22

658 69 Brno

vit.hladik@geology.cz

Phone: +420 721 167 807

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-czech-hladik.pdf

Type of membership:
Member

Geophysical Institute

Contact:

Jan Mrlina

Geophysical Institute

Dept. of Tectonics & Geodynamics

Boční II/1401

141 31 Praha 4

jan@ig.cas.cz, jan_mrlina@yahoo.com

Phone: +420 267 103 314

Type of membership:
Member

Miligal, s.r.o.

Contact:

Jiří Sedlák

Chief Executive

Miligal, s.r.o.

Axmanova 531/13

623 00 Brno

sedlak@miligal.cz

Phone: +420 5 41634280 Fax: +420 5 41634279

Denmark

Function: President in the year 2013

Type of membership:
Country representative

GEUS, Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland

Contact:

Dr. Niels E. Poulsen

GEUS, Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland

Department of Stratigraphy

Øster Voldgade 10

DK-1350 Copenhagen K

nep@geus.dk

Phone: +45 3814 2366 GSM: +45 2521 5549

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-denmark-poulsen.pdf

Estonia

Function: Newsletter

Type of membership:
Country representative

Tallinn University of Technology, Department of Geology

Contact:

Alla Shogenova

Tallinn University of Technology, Department of Geology

Department of Isotope Palaeoclimatology

Ehitajate tee 5

EE-19086 Tallinn

alla.shogenova@ttu.ee

Phone: +372 58845977 GSM: +372 56644668 Skype: allageol

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-estonia-shogenova.pdf

Function: Webmaster

Type of membership:
Member

Tallinn University of Technology, Department of Geology

Contact:

Kazbulat Shogenov

Tallinn University of Technology, Department of Geology

Ehitajate tee 5

kazbulat.shogenov@ttu.ee

Phone: +372 55 89 001 Skype: kazbulat

France

Function: President in 2016-2017

Type of membership:
Country representative

BRGM

Contact:

Isabelle Czernichowski - Lauriol

BRGM

Service Eau

3 avenue Claude Guillemin; BP 36009

45060 Orleans Cedex 2

i.czernichowski@brgm.fr

Phone: +33 2 38 64 46 55

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-france-czernichowski-lauriol.pdf

Greece

Type of membership:
Country representative

Institute of Geology & Mineral Exploration (I.G.M.E.)

Contact:

Dr. Apostolos A. Arvanitis

Institute of Geology & Mineral Exploration (I.G.M.E.)

Department of Geothermal Energy & Thermal Mineral Waters

1 Spirou Louis Str., C' Entrance Olympic Village

13677 Acharnai

arvanitis@igme.gr

Phone: +30 213 1337242 GSM: +30 6972 389656 Fax: +30 213 1337453

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-greece-arvanitis.pdf

Italy

Type of membership:
Country representative

OGS National Institute of Oceanography and Applied Geophysics

Contact:

Mounir Ghribi, Ph.D.

OGS National Institute of Oceanography and Applied Geophysics

Research Promotion and International Cooperation

Borgo Grotta Gigante 42/C

IT-34010 Sgonico Trieste

mghribi@ogs.trieste.it

Phone: + 39 040 2140269 GSM: +39 347 1675996


Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-italy-ghribi.pdf

Type of membership:
Member

University of Trieste

Contact:

Rinaldo Nicolich

University of Trieste

Department di Ingeneria Civile e Architettura - DICAR

P. le Europe 1

I-34127 Trieste

r.nicolich@units.it

Phone: +39 040 5583478 Fax: +39 040 5583497

Lithuania

Type of membership:
Country representative

Nature Research Center, Institute of Geology and Geography

Contact:

Saulius Sliaupa

Nature Research Center, Institute of Geology and Geography

Akademijos 2

LT-08412 Vilnius

sliaupa@geo.lt

Phone: +370 52104710 GSM: +370 61475946

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-lithuania-sliaupa.pdf

Macedonia

Type of membership:
Member

GEOFLUID

Contact:

Eftim Micevski

Manager-consultant

GEOFLUID

st. Jane Sandanski No. 110 2/20

1000 Skopje

micevski_01@mt.net.mk

Phone: +389 (0)2 2446611

Moldova

Type of membership:
Country representative

Institute of Geology and Seismology Academy of Science of Moldova

Contact:

Igor Nicoara

Institute of Geology and Seismology Academy of Science of Moldova

Academy str. 3

MD2028 Chisinau

nicoaraigor@gmail.com

Phone: +373 22 739636, Phone: +373 22 739027

Poland

Type of membership:
Country representative

Polish Geological Institute

Contact:

Adam Wójcicki

Polish Geological Institute

4 Rakowiecka Str.

00-975 Warsaw

awojci@pgi.gov.pl

Phone: +48 22 4864041 GSM: +48 605 310 248

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-poland-wojcicki.pdf

Type of membership:
Member

Mineral and Energy Economy Research Institute of Polish Academy of Sciences (MEERI PAS)

Contact:

Radosław Tarkowski

Head of Geotechnology Division

Mineral and Energy Economy Research Institute of Polish Academy of Sciences (MEERI PAS)

Wybickiego 7

31-261 Kraków

tarkowski@min-pan.krakow.pl

Phone: +48 12 4233624 Fax: +48 12 4233624

Type of membership:
Member

PBG Geophysical Exploration Co. Ltd.

Contact:

Andrzej Gajewski

Director

PBG Geophysical Exploration Co. Ltd.

Jagiellonska 76

03-301 Warszawa

a.gajewski@pbg.com.pl, pbg@ikp.atm.com.pl

Phone: +48 22 8112707 Fax: +48 22 8112519

Type of membership:
Member

AGH University of Science and Technology

Contact:

Barbara Uliasz-Misiak

AGH University of Science and Technology

Faculty of Drilling, Oil and Gas

A. Mickiewicza 30 Ave.

30-059 Krakow

uliasz@agh.edu.pl

Phone: +48 12 617 37 85

Romania

Function: ENeRG President in the year 2015

Type of membership:
Country representative

National Institute for Marine Geology and Geoecology - GeoEcoMar

Contact:

Constantin S. Sava

National Institute for Marine Geology and Geoecology - GeoEcoMar

23-25 Dimitrie Onciul Str.

RO-024053 Bucharest

savac@geoecomar.ro, sava@upcnet.ro

Phone: +40 722786434, Phone: +40 748222625 Fax: +40 21 3452056 Skype: constantinsava

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-romania-sava.pdf

Russia

Type of membership:
Country representative

All Russia Petroleum Research Exploration Institute (VNIGRI)

Contact:

Alexander Ilinsky

All Russia Petroleum Research Exploration Institute (VNIGRI)

39 Liteiny ave.

1191104 St.-Petersburg

alex.ilinsky@bk.ru

Phone: +7 812 579 95 84 GSM: +7 921 961 53 05 Fax: (812) 275-5756

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-russia-ilinskiy.pdf

Slovenia

Type of membership:
Country representative

Geoinzeniring d.o.o

Contact:

Marjeta Car

Geoinzeniring d.o.o

Department of Engineering Geophysics

Dimiceva 14

SI-1000 Ljubljana

m.car@geo-inz.si

GSM: + 386 1 23 45 625

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-slovenia-car.pdf

Type of membership:
Member

Geological Survey of Slovenia (GeoZS)

Contact:

Andrej Lapanje

Geological Survey of Slovenia (GeoZS)

Dep.: Groundwater

Dimičeva No. 14

SI-1000 Ljubljana

Andrej.Lapanje@geo-zs.si

Phone: +386 1 2809 785 Fax: +386 1 2809 753

Type of membership:
Member

Geostern d.o.o.

Contact:

Zeljko Sternad

Geostern d.o.o.

Cesta 4. julija 129

8270 Krško

zeljko.sternad@geostern.si

Type of membership:
Member

University of Ljubljana

Contact:

Zeljko Vukelic

University of Ljubljana

Department of Geotechnology

Askerceva 12

SI-1000 Ljubljana

zeljko.vukelic@ntf.uni-lj.si

Phone: +386 1 4704500 Fax: +386 1 2524105

Type of membership:
Member

ERICo Velenje

Contact:

Marko Mavec

ERICo Velenje

Koroska 58

SI 3320 Velenje

marko.mavec@erico.si

Phone: +386 3 8981930 Fax: +386 3 8981942

Turkey

Type of membership:
Country representative

The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey

Contact:

Çağlar Sinayuç

Orta Dogu Teknik Universitesi (Middle East Technical University)

Petrol Arastirma Merkezi (Petroleum Research Center)

Dumlupinar Bulvari, No.1

06800 Çankaya / Ankara

caglars@metu.edu.tr

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-turkey-sinayuc.pdf

UK – Scotland

Type of membership:
Country representative

Heriot-Watt University

Contact:

Gillian Pickup

Heriot-Watt University

Institute of Petroleum Engineering

Riccarton Campus

Edinburgh, EH14 4AS

G.Pickup@hw.ac.uk

Phone: +44 131 451 3168 GSM: +44 7989 071180

Curriculum Vitae: PDF icon profile-scotland-pickup.pdf